Are there worms in wendy's hamburgers?

Are there worms in wendy's hamburger? What are Wendy's hamburger patties made of? Wendy's states directly on their website that their beef is "100 percent pure beef from North American raised cattle, has no fillers, no additives, no flavor boosters and no ammonia treatments."