What is herbs of providence?

Herbs de provence is a mix of basil, fennel, marjoram, parsley, rosemary, tarragon, and thyme.

---

Herbs de Provence is a blend of spices used for salads, chicken, fish, beef, and pork. One recipe is 2 tablespoons each dried rosemary, savory, thyme, basil, marjoram, dried lavender flowers, Italian parsley; 1 tablespoon each fennel seed and dried oregano, and tarragon; 1 teaspoon bay powder.