Who's bob watson?

He was a first baseman and left fielder, who played in Major League Baseball (MLB) for the Houston Astros, Boston Red Sox, New York Yankees, and Atlanta Braves, from 1966 to 1984. Watson was a two-time All-Star during his playing career.