What is happy glass?

Happy Glass is a free-to-play puzzle game available for download on iOS and Android devices. Players are challenged to draw lines on the screen to direct a flow of water into an empty glass. Players are constantly barraged with ads during gameplay, between stages, and even at the title screen.