What was the nineteen eighty five phil collins hit?

Phil Collins had 2 solo hit songs, Sussidio and one more night in 1985.He also recorded a duet song, separate lives, with Marylin Martin which made it to number 1 on the charts. All of the songs were on the album "No Jacket Required", which debuted at number 1. This album was also his best selling.