Is dragon fruit citrus?

The dragon fruit (Hylocereus undatus) is not citrus. It is a tropical fruit that belongs to the climbing cacti (Cactaceae) family. Widely cultivated in Vietnam, the fruit is popular in Southeast Asia. The dragon fruit is a rich source of vitamin C, calcium, and phosphorus.