What is the most haunted building in the united states?

The most haunted home in the United States would be The House of Death in New York, a brownstone on West 10th Street. It is supposed to be haunted by 22 different ghosts. The most haunted hospital is Waverly Hills Sanatorium in Louisville, Kentucky.