Is travis scott and kylie jenner still together?

Kylie Jenner and Travis Scott began dating in 2017 after hitting it off at Coachella. Ten months later, in February 2018, they welcomed their first child together: Stormi Webster. The couple split in October 2019, but now appear to be back together.Jun 16, 2021