What are the steps to remove a henna tattoo?

Mixing one cup of olive oil with three or four tablespoons of sea salt creates a mixture that able to loosen the henna dye from your skin while exfoliating the fading tattoo. Use cotton swab to coat your skin and let the olive oil soak in before gently rubbing off the salt with a wet washcloth.