What is alaska state flower?

The official state flower of Alaska is the wild native alpine forget-me-not. It was adopted in 1917 and belongs to the species Myosotis alpestris that is part of a few plant families with true blue flowers. The flower grows throughout the state of Alaska.

---

The forget-me-not