What is the largest carnivorous mammal?

The largest carnivore overall is the southern elephant seal.

---

The largest carnivorous mammal is the southern elephant seal (Mirounga leonina). Bulls of this species have an average length of 5 m (16 ft 4 in) and weigh up to 3,500 kg (7,720 lb).