Who were the allies during world war two?

In World War II the chief Allied powers were Great Britain, France (except during the German occupation, 1940–44), the Soviet Union (after its entry in June 1941), the United States (after its entry on December 8, 1941), and China. Other countries also joined the allied effort like Brazil and Canada