Who is mike mcdaniels?

Michael Lee McDaniel is head coach of the Miami Dolphins of the National Football League. He previously served as the offensive coordinator for the San Francisco 49ers, an assistant coach for the Atlanta Falcons, Cleveland Browns, Washington Redskins, Houston Texans, Denver Broncos.