Is silver spoon over?

Is silver spoon over? Silver Spoon (Japanese: 銀の匙, Hepburn: Gin no Saji) is a Japanese coming-of-age manga series written and illustrated by Hiromu Arakawa. It was serialized in Shogakukan's Weekly Shōnen Sunday from April 2011 to November 2019.