What kind of foods have zinc in them?

Oysters, poultry, red meat, low fat yogurt, pumpkin seeds, milk, chickpeas, instant oatmeal, almonds, Cheddar cheese and beans have zinc in them.

---

Oysters contain more zinc per serving than any other food, but red meat and poultry provide the majority of zinc in the American diet. Other good food sources include beans, nuts, certain types of seafood (such as crab and lobster), whole grains, fortified breakfast cereals, and dairy products