When was the black panther comic book written?

Black Panther is a fictional superhero created by Stan Lee and Jack Kirby for Marvel Comics. He debuted in Marvel's Fantastic Four #52 on July 1966, becoming a regular member of the Avengers by 1968. Black Panther got his own comic in 1977. It ran until 1979 for a total of 15 issues.