What is the normal sodium?

The normal range for blood sodium levels is 135 to 145 milliequivalents per liter (mEq/L). Normal value ranges may vary slightly among different laboratories.

---

The normal range for blood sodium levels is 135 to 145 milliequivalents per liter.