Who sings i was seven years old?

Lukas Graham

---

Many people sang that song: Lukas Graham in 2016, Conor Maynard in 2016, Jasmine Thompson in 2016, Travis Atreo in 2016, and Megan Nicole in 2016. The credit for who was first was Lukas Graham.