Who is the king and queen of england in nineteen seventeen?

In 1917, the King and Queen of the United Kingdom were King George V and Queen Mary, who ruled from 1910 to 1936.

---

George V was the King of the United Kingdom in 1917, making him the King of England. His wife, Mary of Teck, was his Queen consort.