Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


What are the states in the thirteen colonies?

The thirteen states that arose from the original colonies are: Delaware, Pennsylvania, New Jersey, Georgia, Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maryland, South Carolina, New Hampshire, Virginia, New York, North Carolina, and Rhode Island.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571213317230) }}

Points points 218
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world