Did zsa zsa gabor play on green acres?

No Zsa Zsa Gabor did not appear on the show Green Acres, however her sister Eva Gabor did. Eva stared as socialite turned farm wife Lisa Douglas opposite co star Eddie Albert. Eva as Lisa Douglas also made guest appearances on The Beverly Hillbillies and Petticoat Junction.