How much is in one envelope of dry yeast?

1 envelope (or packet) of Active Dry Yeast, Instant Yeast, Rapid Rise Yeast, Fast Rising Yeast or Bread Machine Yeast weighs 7 grams, or 1 quarter-ounce, and equals 2 and a quarter teaspoons (11 mL)