Do cats have gallbladders?

Yes, cats have a gall bladder.

---

The cat's gallbladder is a small, balloon-shaped organ that is located in the lobes of the liver. Its primary function is releasing bile into the digestive tract to aid in the digestion of food. Cholelithiasis is a condition that causes small stones, or choleliths, to form in the gallbladder.