Who is kanin jairus 's master?

Kanan Jarrus, born Caleb Dume, was a Force-sensitive human male Jedi Knight who survived Order 66 during the Clone Wars. His MASTERS were: Depa Billaba, Bendu (Force-sight master), & White Loth-wolf (as a guide). Per StarWars.Fandom.