Who is scott rudkin?

Scott Rudin (born July 14, 1958, in Baldwin, New York) is an American film, television, and theatre producer. Among his numerous accolades as a film and theatrical producer, Rudin has won eighteen Tony Awards, an Academy Award, an Emmy, a Grammy, four Golden Globes and sixteen Drama Desk Awards.