What temperature do you bake granola?

Slow and low is the key to dry-not-burnt granola. You can safely bake your granola to golden-brown perfection between 300 and 350 degrees, but any hotter and you risk burning parts of your mix before it's ready. Keep an eye on your mixture, and stir it from time to time to help it brown evenly.