What can i make with leftover salmon?

The easiest way to use leftover salmon is in tossed salad and served with homemade dill-ranch dressing. You can also flake it and mix it with cracker crumbs, chopped onion, an egg and seasonings. Then shape it into patties and fry in oil until brown, and serve topped with baby peas in cream sauce.