Where is lynne park?

Lynne Manion Nungesser Park is located at 161 Lamplighter Dr NW, Palm Bay, FL. It's open 24 hours a day. Their amenities include Baseball, basketball, bike hiking and jogging trails. They have free Wi-Fi, grills, meeting rooms, tennis courts, and much more.