What is lou dobbs doing now?

Louis Carl Dobbs (born September 24, 1945) is an American political commentator, author, and former television host who presented Lou Dobbs Tonight from 2003 to 2009 and 2011 to 2021. Since 2021, he hosts The Great America Show on iHeart Radio and loudobbs.com.