Does you p.s. sell stamps?

The answer is yes. The good news is that the mass majority of UPS stores actually sell stamps. However, there is a possibility that you're going to spend a little bit more for stamps at a UPS store. Therefore, make sure that you do absolutely need the postage stamps, before buying them at UPS.