What is deadshot daiquiri?

Deadshot Daiquiri is a Perk-A-Cola in Zombies. Each use costs 1500 Points. This perk has several effects on players. The cross hairs of all weapons will be smaller, similar to the effects of Laser Sight from Multiplayer.