Who sings you got the cutest little baby face?

The song You Got the Cutest Little Baby Face was written in 1926 and has been covered by many artists. Some of the better known singers include Little Richard, Bobby Darin, Bobby Vee, Brenda Lee, and Bryan Hyland.