What is chili coconut mayonnaise?

This sauce loaded up with sweet honey, mixed with a touch of red cayenne chilli and desiccated coconut. It is mild on heat but strong on flavour,

---

A sauce produced by Rozas. This sauce loaded up with sweet honey, mixed with a touch of red cayenne chilli and desiccated coconut.