What's the difference between iphone fourteen and iphone fourteen pro?

The biggest differences between the iPhone 14 and iPhone 14 Pro are the new display features, including Digital Island and Always-On, and the camera upgrades. The Digital Island and Always-On display both provide an additional layer of functionality compared to previous generations of iPhones