What was dove cameron's first song?

Dove Cameron's debut song was a cover of "On Top of the World", released by Imagine Dragons as a promotional single on August 27, 2013. On Oct. 15, 2013, "Better In Stereo" was released as a single under Walt Disney Records, and became Cameron's first No. 1 hit.