What's the rarest baseball card in the world?

The T206 Joe Doyle N.Y. NAT’L error card is the rarest baseball card in the world with fewer than 10 known copies. The reason for the scarcity is that it wrongly listed N.Y. NAT’L after Doyle’s name – Doyle played for the Highlanders of the American League and not the Giants of the National League.