What is harry's and megan's baby's name?

Meghan and Harry have named their first child Archie Harrison Mountbatten-Windsor.

---

Meghan Markle and Prince Harry welcomed their first child, baby boy Archie. Meghan Markle and Prince Harry welcomed a royal baby boy, who they've named Archie, on Monday. The royal couple gave a first glimpse of Archie during a photo call at Windsor Castle on Wednesday.