What's an actual bottle?

A bottle is a narrow-necked container made of an impermeable material in various shapes and sizes to store and transport liquids and whose mouth at the bottling line can be sealed with an internal stopper, an external bottle cap, a closure, or a conductive "inner seal" using induction sealing.