What is the martial art of quito?

Hapkido is a Korean martial art practiced the world over. Characterized by joint locks, throws, and dynamic kicking techniques, it is unique among Korean martial arts in its emphasis on deflecting an opponent's attacks instead of forceful blocking. Hapkido is the “anti-martial art”.