Tell me a song about cats?

Here are some songs about cats: Cool For Cats by Squeeze, The Love Cats by The Cure, The Lion Sleeps Tonight by The Tokens, Nashville Cats by The Lovin' Spoonful, Alley Cats by Hot Chip, Phenomenal Cats by The Kinks, What's New Pussycat by Tom Jones, and Pads Paws & Claws by Elvis Costello.