What plants can you plant in the winter?

What plants can you plant in the winter? You can sow seeds for winter vegetable crops, like salad greens, radishes, onions, Swiss chard, English peas, kale. Transplant cool-season vegetables including Brussels sprouts, broccoli and cauliflower. Herb transplants also are in garden centers in winter