How tall is nikkietutorials boyfriend?

How tall is Nikkie tutorials boyfriend? Dylan Drossaers, Nikkie’s boyfriend, is a whopping 6’,3” tall that’s 191 cm or 1.91 meters. Making him only 10 inches shorter than Shaquille O’Neal. While Nikkie herself stands at an average 5‘2“.