Name some famous people from florida?

Here are some famous people from Florida: Eva Mendes, Victoria Justice, Perez Hilton, Faye Dunaway, Kelly Kelly, Fred Durst, Carrot Top, Sable, Sidney Poitier, Wesley Snipes, and Bob Vila.