Name all the loud house kids?

The Loud House is produced by Nickelodeon Animation Studios in Burbank, Calif. The Loud House follows 11-year-old Lincoln, the only boy in a family with 10 sisters who each have unique personalities: Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lola, Lana, Lisa, and Lily.