Is drake jamaican?

NO. Aubrey Drake Graham (born October 24, 1986 in Toronto, Canada) is a Canadian rapper, singer, songwriter. As the Toronto-born child of a Jamaican mother and Trinidadian father, he grew up with Caribbean culture as a central part of his everyday life.