Name the longest french city?

The longest names for communes in France, with 38 letters each, are Saint-Remy-en-Bouzemont-Saint-Genest-et-Isson, Marne, Saint-Germain-de-Tallevende-la-Lande-Vaumont, Calvados, and Beaujeu-Saint-Vallier-Pierrejux-et-Quitteur, Haute-Saône.