What are all the songs in descendants three called?

1. "Good to Be Bad" 2. "Queen of Mean" 3. "Do What You Gotta Do" 4. "Night Fall's" 5. "One Kiss" 6. "My Once Upon a Time" 7. "Break This Down" 8. "Dig a Little Deeper" 9. "Did I Mention (Reprise)" 10. "Rotten to the Core (Remix)" 11. "Happy Birthday" 12. "VK Mashup" 13. "Descendants 3 Score Suite"