What is the animated grinch on?

Where Can I Watch the Original Animated Grinch? “ Is the animated Grinch on Netflix? Yes it's on Netflix too! This iteration of the beloved holiday classic features the voice talent of Oscar-nominated actor Benedict Cumberbatch