What's the code for squid game in fortnite?

3 Fortnite Squid Game Codes are: Squid Game: 0 6 5 2, 7 9 8 5, 6 6 2 2, Red and Green Light: 3 8 4 7, 7 2 2 4, 8 4 4 9, and the Lab Games: 9 6 8 4, 5 3 3 2, 0 8 4 5.