What is the raven method?

“The Raven Method” is a popular reality shifting method referenced on TikTok. It involves laying in a starfish position on one’s bed, counting to 100, with subliminals playing, or with positive affirmations said between numbers. This can supposedly move a person’s consciousness to a “new reality.”